Tenerife's Forum of Fun

Tenerife Forum of Fun!

Not a member? Register here to join our fun forum!
Once you register, you will receive an e-mail asking you to validate your membership. Click on the link and away you go!

Thank you for joining, now have some fun!

Tenerife's Forum of Fun

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Tenerife's Forum of Fun

A place for visitors and residents to share experiences and have fun at the same time.

Welcome to Tenerife Forum of Fun! Register and join in!

4 posters

Select some business cards for me

rohitkumar
    rohitkumar

England Male Posts : 91

Select some business cards for me Empty Select some business cards for me

Post by rohitkumar Fri 5 Jul 2013 - 13:17

Hi all,
     I am starting my boutique for girls, and as I am a beginner so do not have much contacts and business.
    I have included girls wear like jumpsuits, skirts, tees, jeans, shirts, evening gown and belts. I am thinking
    about making some business cards for my boutique so that it get popular. Friends are suggesting me for
    Online marketing but I am thinking about making some business genuinely. Do you have any suggestion 
    for me !! I am showing you images of business cards, please suggest any one for my boutique.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
    Thanks in advance Select some business cards for me 3442450755 

England Male Posts : 30546

Select some business cards for me Empty Re: Select some business cards for me

Post by Mcqueen Fri 5 Jul 2013 - 13:40

I like the creative ones, Spend a bit extra and buy plastic ones, people tend to keep them in their wallets longer,
    Gypsy
    Gypsy

Spain Female Posts : 12655

Post by Gypsy Fri 5 Jul 2013 - 16:02

If the business is based around women, then neither of those cards are suitable as they are too masculine.  You need a few flowers or something, like these